How do I close a location for my sales and use account?

Also, within the account, you can select the “close account” hyperlink in the “I want to” section.  Then, you must enter a closure date and closure reason.

You must also select whether you want to close all locations. If "yes" is selected, all locations will be closed.  If no is selected, you must identify the location(s) you wish to close.  The checkboxes will remain red until at least one location is selected. Select “submit” to close the location(s).

Not finding answers? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk