What does “Trust this Computer” mean?

This is a security method to authenticate the computer you are using. Selecting “Trust this Computer” allows TNTAP to validate the computer you are using. It will then allow you to sign on to the system using only a username and password. If you choose not to check the “Trust this Computer” box, you will receive an email with an authentication code that you will need to enter each time you log into TNTAP. If you access your account using a different computer, email authentication will be required for that computer.

Not finding answers? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk