Can I choose to save and come back to registering my business through TNTAP?

Yes. Use the “Save” button to save your registration request for a later time. Be careful to copy down the confirmation code given, so you may recover your saved request at a later time. You MUST have the confirmation code to recover the saved request. Without the confirmation code, you will have to restart the registration form.

To retrieve your saved registration form, select the “Retrieve a Saved Request” under the “Look Up Information & Requests” section. Fill in the email address you used to save the request and the confirmation code you were given when you saved the registration form.

Not finding answers? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk